Posted by: YogaEssence | October 3, 2012

Countdown

We are just shy of 90 days until the end of the year. Think of what fitness goals you could reach in 90 days? I know that first day of January 1 is the magical jump-start for most people, but why wait? You could be tone, lose that extra few pounds or start your journey to a complete transformation all before the “new year resolution” peeps invade the gym. Think of what you could do in 90 days. You could be a brand new you. Why wait? GO!

Responses

  1. A timely post here, as I started my half marathon training this week, and I can’t wait to see where I will be in 90 days! I agree–why wait until January?!

    • Good luck! Training works! I’d love for you to come back to this post in 90 days and tell us how you are doing with it!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

