Posted by: YogaEssence | May 4, 2011

Shall We Begin?

I’m really not a blogger. Yet, here I am. I don’t see myself as a writer. I’m more of a reader…a learner…a sponge that desires to soak up the knowledge that she reads. Yet, here I am. I have my favorite blogs that I visit on a weekly (or let’s be honest: daily) basis – fashion divas telling all the latest trends, make-up gurus displaying how-to videos, friends giving tell alls about what they did this past weekend, etc, etc, etc. But did I have the need to enlighten everyone about my happenings and dealings? My opinions and thoughts? I didn’t think so. That was until I was encouraged to write about my passions. In that sense, in that direction, I could. So…here I am. Thanks for joining me on this adventure.  Namaste!

Responses

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.


Leave a Reply

Categories

